Welcome to The Reward Club webinar

You’ll hear our unique insights on the benefits and technology landscape, as well as how, with Mercer, we’re continually innovating on our mission to change benefits. For good. Not only that, but we’ll share our new approach to innovation and our vision for truly data-driven benefit and people strategy that will create unique ways to anticipate and solve our clients’ needs.

Speakers:
Chris Bruce
, Co-Founder, Darwin 
Jean-Philippe Provost, Global Leader Multinational Client Segment, Mercer
Pete Craghill, CTO, Darwin
James Knight, SVP Data and Analytics, Darwin

When?
Tuesday 15 June, 8:30-10am PDT | 10.30-12pm CDT | 11.30-1pm EDT.

Sign up now!